M&M - Echo Beach - (30th Anniversary Remixes) Dubmatix - System Shakedown


  1. Wobble Weeble (Featuring Kulcha Ites)
  2. Dem No LIke It (Featuring Omar Perry)
  3. Rough Likkle Sound (Featuring Brother Culture)
  4. Celebrate My Love (Featuring Jay Douglas)
  5. Gun Down (Featuring: The Ragga Twins)
  6. Lock Down (Featuring Ammoye)
  7. Deep Dark Dub
  8. (Give A) Helping Hand (Featuring The Mighty Diamonds)
  9. Struggle (Featuring Dennis Alcapone)
  10. System Breakdown (Featuring Gregory Isaacs)
  11. Happy (Featuring Tippa Irie)
  12. Whatchya Gonna Do (Featuring U Brown)
Vocal Shots: Pinchers & Linval Thompson

Release Details

DATE : July 13, 2010
CATALOGUE : Echo Beach CD079

(13 tracks - 59:00 minutes playtime)

Dubmatix - System Shakedown

July 13, 2010

Buy Now

Amazon (CD / MP3)
Google Play
Juno Download

"A sonic adventure in genre-bending dub & reggae from "Canada's Dread At The Controls"
(Don Lett's BBC Radio)

On the heels of 2009's "Renegade Rocker" CD comes the 4th full-length album from Dubmatix "System Shakedown" - 14 tracks of heavy bass sounds that will shake the foundations of soundsystems worldwide. From Rocksteady, Dupstep, Dub, Roots, Electro to Future Shock Dub and Drum'n'Bass comes a sound clash jam featuring legends The Mighty Diamonds, Gregory Isaacs, Tippa Irie (got very famous for his cooperation with the Black Eyed Peas and their hit "HEY MAMA" ) Dennis Alcapone, U Brown, Omar Perry, U Brown, Brother Culture, Ragga Twins, Ammoye, Jay Douglas & Kulcha Ites. Label: ECHO BEACH