iLLBillY HiTEC - Reggaetronics iLLBillY HiTEC - Reggaetronics


  1. The Trip ft. Longfingah
  2. BadBoyBass ft. Longfingah
  3. Split Tongue ft. Longfingah & Tribuman
  4. Rebel Style ft. Longfingah
  5. Higher Calling ft. Longfingah
  6. Keep On Rolling ft. Longfingah & Zhi
  7. Skylarkin ft. Longfingah & Emanero
  8. Manos En El Aire ft. Dactah Chando
  9. All That I Have ft. Longfingah & JahJah Man
  10. State Of Emergency ft. Longfingah & Lady N
  11. Nuff A Dem ft. Longfingah
  12. Chant ft. Cécile
  13. Nasty Cheesy
  14. East To West ft. Longfingah

Release Details

DATE : March 5, 2013
CATALOGUE : Echo Beach CD092
(14 tracks / playtime 53:53)

iLLBillY HiTEC - Reggaetronics

March 5, 2013

Buy Now

Amazon (CD / MP3)
Google Play
Juno Download

iLLBiLLY HiTEC is a Berlin based band who started tweeking the knobs and experimenting with LIVE drum/ LIVE Vocals performances in 2010. They juice up reggae, electronics and blending influences of dub, breakbeat, hiphop and jungle.

Live drums, electronic sounds, heavy offbeats and selected samples chosen from reggae classics team up with live vocals, to create a one of it´s kind performance. Their first EP "BadBoyBass", a few 7" vinyl releases and growing feedback on their concerts in Europe, India, Mexico, Japan, Indonesia etc. - made iLLBiLLY HiTEC become the most interesting newcomer of it´s genre from Germany.

Even SEEED, the biggest name on the german reggae market, just picked their style for a remix of the latest single "Augenbling". With their new release "Reggaetronics" they´ll be touring around the Globe in 2013. The album "reggaetronics", which includes guests such as Cécile, Lady N, Tribuman, Emanreo, JahJahman and Dactah Chando. MC Longfingah (who also has released with Dubmatix and Mungos HiFi) one of the most talented reggae singers in Germany is turning the album and their shows into a electronic Reggae sonic with splendid Vocal impressions...!